Membri

Andò, Valeria Università di Palermo valeriando@unipa.it
Avezzù, Guido Università di Verona guido.avezzu@univr.it
Basta Donzelli, Giuseppina elibasta@tin.it
Belardinelli, Anna Maria “Sapienza” Università di Roma belardinelli@yahoo.com
Bernardini, Paola Università di Urbino p.bernardini@uniurb.it
Bonanno, Maria Grazia Università di Roma “Tor Vergata” mariagbonanno@libero.it
Brillante, Carlo Università di Siena carlo.brillante@unisi.it
Burzacchini, Gabriele gabriele.burzacchini@unipr.it
Cannatà Fera, Maria Università di Messina mcannata@unime.it
Cantilena, Mario Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore mario.cantilena@unicatt.it
Casanova, Angelo Università di Firenze casanova@unifi.it
Cassio, Albio Cesare “Sapienza” Università di Roma albiocesare.cassio@uniroma1.it
Catenacci, Carmine Università di Chieti Pescara c.catenacci@lettere.unich.it
Cavallini, Eleonora Università di Bologna eleonora.cavallini@unibo.it
Cerri, Giovanni cerri.telepylos@tiscali.it
Ciani, Maria Grazia mariagrazia.ciani@unipd.it
Cingano, Ettore Università di Venezia ecingan@tin.it
Citti, Vittorio vittorio.citti@lett.unitn.it
Conca, Fabrizio Università di Milano fabrizio.conca@unimi.it
Cozzoli, Adele Teresa Università di Roma Tre acozzoli@uniroma3.it
Criscuolo, Ugo Mario criscuol@unina.it
D’Alessio, Giovan Battista Università di Napoli “Federico II” giovanbattista.dalessio@fastwebnet.it
De Martino, Francesco Università di Foggia frademartino@alice.it
Di Donato, Riccardo Università di Pisa riccardo.didonato@unipi.it
Di Marco, Massimo “Sapienza” Università di Roma mdimarco@cisadu2.let.uniroma1.it
D’Ippolito, Gennaro g.dippolito@lettere.unipa.it
Fantuzzi, Marco Università di Macerata marco.fantuzzi@unimc.it
Giannini, Pietro Università del Salento pietro.giannini@unisalento.it
Gostoli, Antonietta Università di Perugia antonietta.gostoli@unipg.it
Guida, Augusto Università di Udine auguida@katamail.com
Guidorizzi, Giulio Università di Torino md8375@mclink.it
Imperio, Olimpia Università di Bari o.imperio@lettere.uniba.it
Labate, Antonio alabate@libero.it
Lanza, Diego diegogiovannilanza@tiscali.it
Lapini, Walter Università di Genova w.lap@libero.it
Leurini, Luigi Università di Cagliari leurinil@unica.it
Livrea, Enrico md5761@mclink.it
Lomiento, Liana Università di Urbino liana.lomiento@fastwebnet.it
Lozza, Giuseppe Università di Milano giuseppe.lozza@unimi.it
Maltese, Enrico Valdo Università di Torino enrico.maltese@unito.it
Manetti, Daniela Università di Firenze daniela.manetti@unifi.it
Massimilla, Giulio Università di Napoli “Federico II”  g.massimilla@unina.it
Mastromarco, Giuseppe Università di Bari g.mastromarco@lettere.uniba.it
Matino, Giuseppina Università di Napoli “Federico II” giuseppina.matino@unina.it
Meschini, Anna Università di Padova anna.pontani@unipd.it
Micalella, Dina Università di Torino dina.micalella@unito.it
Milazzo, Antonino Università di Catania  miladang@tiscali.it
Montana, Fausto Università di Pavia fausto.montana@unipv.it
Montanari, Franco Università di Genova franco.montanari@unige.it
Mureddu, Patrizia Università di Cagliari pmureddu@unica.it
Negri, Mario IULM Milano mario.negri@iulm.it
Neri, Camillo Università di Bologna camillo.neri@unibo.it
Nicolai, Roberto “Sapienza” Università di Roma robertonicolai@hotmail.com
Nicosia, Salvatore Università di Palermo nicosias@unipa.it
Nieddu, Gian Franco Università di Cagliari nieddu@unica.it
Palumbo Stracca, Bruna brunamarilena.palumbo@uniroma1.it
Pattoni, Maria Pia Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore maria.pattoni@unicatt.it
Pavese, Carlo Odo copavese@unive.it
Pellizer, Ezio pellizer@units.it
Porro, Antonietta Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore antonietta.porro@unicatt.it
Ricciardelli, Gabriella gabriella.ricciardelli@uniroma1.it
Rispoli, Gioia Maria rispoli@unina.it
Sacconi, Anna sacconi@cisadu2.let.uniroma1.it
Sisti, Francesco sisti@unitus.it
Spadaro, Maria Dora mspadaro@unict.it
Tammaro, Vinicio vinicio.tammaro@unibo.it
Tessier, Andrea Università di Trieste tessier@units.it
Tosi, Renzo Università di Bologna renzo.tosi@unibo.it
Totaro, Piero Università di Bari p.totaro@lettere.uniba.it
Tulli, Mauro Università di Pisa mauro.tulli@unipi.it
Vallozza, Maddalena Università della Tuscia m.vallozza@tin.it
Volpe Cacciatore, Paola Università di Salerno pavolpe@unisa.it
Vox, Onofrio Università del Salento onofriovox@tin.it
Zanetto, Giuseppe Università di Milano giuseppe.zanetto@unimi.it
Alvoni, Giovanna Università di Bologna giovanna.alvoni@unibo.it
Amerio, Maria Luisa ml.amerio@lettere.uniba.it
Andreassi, Mario Università di Bari andreassim@lettere.uniba.it
Bandini, Michele Università della Basilicata michele.bandini@unibas.it
Battezzato, Luigi Università del Piemonte Orientale luigi.battezzato@lett.unipmn.it
Beltrametti, Anna Università di Pavia annabelt@unipv.it
Bertolini, Francesco Università di Pavia francesco.bertolini@unipv.it
Bevegni, Claudio Università di Genova claudio.bevegni@alice.it
Camerotto, Alberto Università di Venezia alcam@unive.it
Carpinato, Caterina Università di Venezia carpinat@unive.it
Carrara, Paolo Università di Siena carrara49@hotmail.com
Casadio, Valerio Università di Roma “Tor Vergata” casadio@uniroma2.it
Centanni, Monica Università Iuav di Venezia centanni@iuav.it
Cerbo, Ester Università di Roma “Tor Vergata” ester.cerbo@uniroma2.it
Cipolla, Paolo Biagio Università di Catania pcipolla@unict.it
Conti Bizzarro, Ferruccio  Università di Napoli “Federico II”  ferruccio.contibizzarro@unina.it
Cozzo, Andrea  Università di Palermo  andrea.cozzo@unipa.it
De Stefani, Claudio Seconda Università di Napoli claudiokochdestefani@gmail.com
Dettori, Emanuele Università di Roma “Tor Vergata” emanuele.dettori@uniroma2.it
Esposito, Elena Università della Basilicata elenaesposito@hotmail.com
Fabbro, Elena Università di Udine elena.fabbro@uniud.it
Fausti, Daniela Università di Siena fausti@unisi.it
Ferrini, Maria Fernanda Università di Macerata ferrini@unimc.it
Fileni, Maria Grazia Università di Urbino maria.fileni@uniurb.it
Filippo, Adele Università del Salento adele.filippo@unisalento.it
Fornaro, Sotera Università di Sassari soterafornaro@hotmail.com
Gargiulo, Tristano Università di Cagliari gargiulo@unica.it
Giannattasio, Rosa rgiannattasio@unisa.it
Grandolini, Simonetta greco@unipg.it
Grimaudo, Sabrina Lucia Maria Università di Palermo sagrimaudo@iol.it
Guido, Rosanna Università del Salento rosanna.guido@unisalento.it
Iannucci, Alessandro Università di Bologna alessandro.iannucci@unibo.it
Ieranò, Giorgio Università di Trento giorgio.ierano@unitn.it
Loscalzo, Donato Università di Perugia dolous@alice.it
Luzzi, Andrea “Sapienza” Università di Roma andrea.luzzi@uniroma1.it
Magnani, Massimo Università di Parma massimo.magnani@unipr.it
Manieri, Alessandra Università del Salento alessandra.manieri@unisalento.it
Medda, Enrico Università di Pisa enrico.medda@unipi.it
Meriani, Angelo Università di Salerno a.meriani@unisa.it
Napolitano, Michele Università di Cassino mnpl68@hotmail.com
Paganelli, Leonardo Università di Genova  paganelli@unige.it
Pagani, Lara Università di Genova lara.pagani@unige.it
Palmisciano, Riccardo Università di Napoli “L’Orientale” riccardopalm@tiscali.it
Pellegrino, Matteo Università di Foggia matteo.pellegrino@unifg.it
Rizzo, Innocenza irizzo@unict.it
Rocconi, Eleonora Università di Pavia eleonora.rocconi@unipv.it
Rodighiero Andrea Università di Verona andrea.rodighiero@univr.it
Romani, Silvia Università di Torino silvia.romani@unito.it
Sbardella, Livio Università dell’Aquila livio.sbardella@tiscalinet.it
Susanetti, Davide Università di Padova davide.susanetti@unipd.it
Taddei, Andrea Università di Pisa andrea.taddei@unipi.it
Tagliaferro, Eleonora “Sapienza” Università di Roma eleonora.tagliaferro@uniroma1.it
Ucciardello, Giuseppe Università di Messina gucciardello@tiscalinet.it
Velardi, Roberto Università di Napoli “L’Orientale” rvelardi@unior.it
 Agosti, Gianfranco  “Sapienza” Università di Roma  gianfranco.agosti@uniroma1.it
Barbantani, Silvia Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore silvia.barbantani@unicatt.it
Berardi, Elisabetta Università di Torino elisabetta.berardi@unito.it
Bertagna, Maria Università di Pisa maria.bertagna@unipi.it
Bettarini, Luca “Sapienza” Università di Roma luca.bettarini@uniroma1.it
Capra, Andrea Università di Milano andrea.capra@unimi.it
Caroli, Menico Università di Foggia menico.caroli@unifg.it
Castelli, Carla Università di Milano carla.castelli@unimi.it
Cirio, Amalia Margherita amaliamargherita.cirio@uniroma1.it
Delle Donne, Saulo Maurilio Università del Salento saulo.delledonne@unisalento.it
Di Marzio, Marialuigia Università di Chieti Pescara marialuigiadimarzio@virgilio.it
Dolcetti, Paola Università di Torino paola.dolcetti@unito.it
Drago, Anna Università di Bari t.drago@lettere.uniba.it
Giordano, Manuela Università della Calabria man.giordano@gmail.com
Giorgianni, Franco Università di Palermo franco.giorgianni@unipa.it
Greco, Alessandro “Sapienza” Università di Roma a.greco@uniroma1.it
Grisolia, Raffaele Università di Napoli “Federico II” raffaele.grisolia@unina.it
Ieraci Bio, Anna Maria Università di Napoli “Federico II” ieraci@unina.it
Ingrosso, Paola Università di Bari p.ingrosso@lettere.uniba.it
Lamagna, Mario Università di Napoli “Federico II” mario.lamagna@unina.it
Lorenzoni, Alberta Università di Bologna alberta.lorenzoni@unibo.it
Martinelli, Maria Chiara Scuola Normale Superiore di Pisa m.martinelli@sns.it
Martinelli Tempesta, Stefano Università di Milano stefano.martinelli@unimi.it
Matteuzzi, Maurizia maurizia.matteuzzi@lettere.unige.it
Mesturini, Anna Maria Università di Genova anna.maria.mesturini@unige.it
Milo, Daniela Università di Napoli “Federico II” milo@unina.it
Nicolosi, Anika Università di Parma anika.nicolosi@unipr.it
Pace, Giovanna Università di Salerno gpace@unisa.it
Piccione, Rosa Maria Università di Torino rosamaria.piccione@unito.it
Scattolin, Paolo Università di Verona paolo.scattolin@univr.it
Sonnino, Maurizio “Sapienza” Università di Roma maurizio.sonnino@uniroma1.it
Treu, Martina IULM Milano martina.treu@iulm.it